online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : robert614

robert614 47 years old New York, NY
robert614, 47 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

" TO LOVE IS TO ADMIRE WITH THE HEART, TO ADMIRE IS TO LOVE WITH THE MIND "
I am a man
age 47
living in New York, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I enjoy cooking, reading, bowling, picnics, beaches and sunrises. I would like to get to know a lovely, confident, kind lady, who is available and has a positive light-hearten outlook on life. I signed up to meet new and interesting people who enjoy discovering new things and I can have fun with just hanging out. I like people with a sense of humor, who don't take life or themselves too seriously and have an open-minded sense of adventure.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I love walking for fitness and music is a big part of my daily life. I'm very much a people person and when you meet me you will understand why because I love to tell jokes which make people around me laugh. I love my work
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts ,i love the outdoors, going for a walk, camping, beach with friends.
favorite books Modern Fiction, Philosophical, Religious, Can't Put His Books Down, a History of Western Philosophy
last read , Can't Put His Books Down
favorite music Contemporary R&B,
favorite movies , No Country for Old Men, American Gangster, Schindler's List, "Snatch", Tom via Jerry, Blood Diamond, Batman: The Dark Knight, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction
favorite tv shows , Prison Break
favorite things
I love nature and all it has to offer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Bowling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Vegetarian
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Very conservative
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC